Auto post deletion leads to some really weird dynamics sometimes.
Like having a tab open with a post that I saved wanting to come back and refer to a suggestion someone gave me or something, only to realize it's gone.
Or having someone favorite or boost a reply I made a year ago, but completely out of context because the original post was deleted.
Like having a tab open with a post that I saved wanting to come back and refer to a suggestion someone gave me or something, only to realize it's gone.
Or having someone favorite or boost a reply I made a year ago, but completely out of context because the original post was deleted.
1