Damus
JSKitty · 2w
β€œMisbehaves” in what way? If you mean by compromise, that is a user error, in the same way you should not let your Discord account or Bitcoin wallet keys be compromised, users (and clients) have ...
π–˜π–Šπ–™π–™π–”π–›π–Žπ–ˆπ– profile picture
Well, i tried to delete a concord i was the owner of and it worked: everyone in it lost every message, reaction they'd ever shared with the group except of course what matters: the friends they made along the way. Which is inherent to nostr itself.

(no anon was harmed in my little experience)
1
JSKitty · 2w
What client was that? That is not the intended experience, all members of a Dissolved community can still permanently see the history, the Owner client of course may locally delete it, as they requested to, but members see the full, locked history forever.