That toggle only makes the permission manual and since the app wont stop asking for them, you will have this floating permanently on the top pf your screen.
https://blossom.primal.net/03c600c33f00aeac9e2aae2a6022d87fabf3a8876d662be5a4408937e7f2d244.png