@nprofile1q...
When i migrate accounts, i know the old account gets locked down.
Will i still be able to request my archive after that? Or should it be the last thing i do before migration?
(I only get one shot at my last archive, as my server is shutting down with little notice)
When i migrate accounts, i know the old account gets locked down.
Will i still be able to request my archive after that? Or should it be the last thing i do before migration?
(I only get one shot at my last archive, as my server is shutting down with little notice)
1