nobody · 189w Hi! Can anyone tell me what happens to all the info we have shared once we delete account on Damus? Thanks Dr. The Daniel ๐ @Dr. The Daniel ๐ 1676687899 As far as I know, it just kinda hangs out until relays eventually drop it to save on storage space. 1โค๏ธ1