Right, I have the backup enabled. My intention isn't to close the channel; I want to restore my channel on another phone—is that possible? I'm actually about to re-read nostr:nprofile1qqs0nt9skq6vfsgh06v979rrnuchau87mmnk2lqxpv2xaeusqfp30mqpzamhxue69uhky6t5vdhkjmn9wgh8xmmrd9skctcppemhxue69uhkummn9e...