So I did something I swore I would never do again and logged out of my amethyst account.
And when I tried logging back in, Profile, relays, followers, everything was wiped out.
Happy to find my old phone still had my account logged in π€£
Curious... Is Account wipe on logout a feature or a bug?
Do all clients do this?
Or am I retarded. π΄
#asknostr
And when I tried logging back in, Profile, relays, followers, everything was wiped out.
Happy to find my old phone still had my account logged in π€£
Curious... Is Account wipe on logout a feature or a bug?
Do all clients do this?
Or am I retarded. π΄
#asknostr
4